Personal


Christian Nordenståhl
VD/Ägare
070-180 10 71
christian@edeforsens.se

Lars-Håkan Larsson
Medgrundare
070-180 10 72
lars-hakan@edeforsens.se


Erik Larsson
Montör
073-180 12 39
erik@edeforsens.se

Hannes Fors
Montör
073-180 15 50
hannes@edeforsens.se

Jimi Arousell
Montör
076-180 10 11
jimi@edeforsens.se

Jonathan Arvidsson
Montör
073-180 01 74
jonathan@edeforsens.se

Leif Eriksson
Montör
070-180 12 23
leif@edeforsens.se

Magnus Larsson
Lagerchef

Mattias Mårtensson
Montör
070-180 10 73
mattias@edeforsens.se

Nenne Bestic
Montör
073 180 22 32
nenne@edeforsens.se

Oliver Röjd
Montör
073-180 15 60
oliver@edeforsens.se

Olle Ahlzén
Montör
070-180 12 56
olle@edeforsens.se

Ove Wickström
Montör
070-180 10 75

Per Andersson
Montör
070-180 12 46
per@edeforsens.se

William Nordenståhl
Montör
073-180 12 59
william@edeforsens.se